Executive Members

Name Email Position
Blair George bdgeorge@seaside.ns.ca President
Chris Nicholson nicholc7@gnspes.ca Protest and Discipline
Chris Small chris.small@bellaliant.net Website and Communications
Donald Kennedy nydk1221@hotmail.com Development Coordinator
Jan MacGillivary countyminorhockey@gmail.com Ice Allocator & Executive Director
Karen Lawrence karenanne539@hotmail.com Registrar and Tournaments
Lyndsey Perry lyndsey_perry@hotmail.com Secretary
Nathan MacNeil MacNeil.Nathan@kent.ca Risk Management
Sandy MacPherson sandymacpherson5@hotmail.com Treasurer
Scott Gouthro sgouthro75@hotmail.com Equipment
Sean Pindar sean.w.pindar@gmail.com Novice Coordinator
Terry Lawrence tlaw_24@hotmail.com VP Rep League